Memoirs on Differential Equations and Mathematical Physics

Editorial Board


 

 

Editor-in-Chief:         I. Kiguradze (Tbilisi)
Managing Editor:     M. Kvinikadze (Tbilisi)

Associate Editors:

R. Agarwal (Kingsville, Texas)   V. Maksimov (Perm)
M. Ashordia (Tbilisi)   V. Maz'ya (Linköping)
R. Duduchava (Tbilisi)   D. Natroshvili (Tbilisi)
R. Finn (Stanford)   P. Omari (Trieste)
R. Gamkrelidze (Moscow) N. Partsvania (Tbilisi)
L. Hatvani (Szeged)   M. Perestyuk (Kiev)
N. Izobov (Minsk)   A. Ponosov (Ĺs)
T. Jangveladze (Tbilisi)   N. Rozov (Moscow)
S. Kharibegashvili (Tbilisi)   A. Samoilenko (Kiev)
T. Kiguradze (Melbourne, Florida)   E. Shargorodsky (London)
K. Kreith (Davis)   I. Stavroulakis (Ioannina)
T. Kusano (Fukuoka)   T. Tadumadze (Tbilisi)

A. Lomtatidze (Brno)

  M. Tvrdý (Prague)

 

Full Postal and Electronic Addresses of All Editors

Ravi P. Agarwal
Department of Mathematics / Texas A&M University - Kingsville / 700 University Blvd., Kingsville / TX 78363-8202  / U.S.A. / Agarwal@tamuk.edu
Malkhaz Ashordia
A. Razmadze Mathematical Institute / I. Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University / 6 Tamarashvili Str. / Tbilisi 0177 / Georgia / ashord@rmi.ge
Roland Duduchava
A. Razmadze Mathematical Institute / I. Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University / 6 Tamarashvili Str. / Tbilisi 0177 / Georgia / roldud@gmail.com 
Robert Finn
Mathematics Department / Stanford University / Stanford, CA 94305-2125 / U.S.A. / finn@math.stanford.edu
Revaz Gamkrelidze
Steklov Mathematical Institute / Russian Academy of  Sciences / Gubkin Str. 8 / 117333 Moscow, GSP-1 / Russia / gam@ips.ac.msk.su
László Hatvani
University of Szeged / Bolyai Institute / H-6720 Szeged, Árpád tér 2 / Hungary / hatvani@math.u-szeged.hu
Nicolay A. Izobov
Institute of Mathematics / National Academy of Sciences of Belarus / Surganova Str. 11 / Minsk 220072 / Belarus / izobov@im.bas-net.by
Temur Jangveladze
I. Vekua Institute of Applied Mathematics  / I. Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University / 2 University Str. / Tbilisi 0186 / Georgia
Georgian Technical University  / 77 Kostava St. / Tbilisi 0175 / Georgia / tjangv@yahoo.com
Sergo Kharibegashvili
A. Razmadze Mathematical Institute / I. Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University / 6 Tamarashvili Str. / Tbilisi 0177 / Georgia / kharibegashvili@yahoo.com
Ivan Kiguradze
A. Razmadze Mathematical Institute / I. Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University / 6 Tamarashvili Str. / Tbilisi 0177 / Georgia / ivane.kiguradze@tsu.ge
Tariel Kiguradze
Department of Mathematical Sciences / Florida Institute of Technology / 150 W. University Boulevard / Melbourne, FL 32901-6975 / U.S.A. / tkigurad@fit.edu
Kurt Kreith
Department of Mathematics / University of California  / Davis, California 95616-8633 / U.S.A.
Takaŝi Kusano
Hiroshima University / Department of Mathematics / Faculty of Science / Higashi-Hiroshima 739-8526 / Japan / kusanot@zj8.so-net.ne.jp
Maia Kvinikadze
A. Razmadze Mathematical Institute / I. Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University / 6 Tamarashvili Str. / Tbilisi 0177 / Georgia / maia.kvinikadze@tsu.ge
Alexander Lomtatidze
Institute of Mathematics / Faculty of Mechanical Engineering / Brno University of Technology / Technickŕ  2, 616 69 Brno / Czech Republic / lomtatidze@fme.vutbr.cz
Vladimir P. Maksimov
Department of Economic Cybernetics / Perm State University / Bukirev Str. 15, 614990, Perm / Russia / maksimov@econ.psu.ru
Vladimir G. Maz'ya
Department of Mathematics / Linköping University / SE-581 83 Linköping / Sweden / vladimir.mazya@liu.se
RUDN University / 6 Miklukho-Maklay St. / Moscow / Russia 117198
David Natroshvili
Department of Mathematics / Georgian Technical University / 77 Kostava Str.  / Tbilisi 0175 / Georgia / natrosh@hotmail.com 
Pierpaolo Omari
Universitŕ degli Studi di Trieste / Dipartimento di Matematica e Geoscienze / Sezione di Matematica e Informatica / Via A. Valerio 12/1 / 4127 Trieste / Italy / omari@units.it
Nino Partsvania
A. Razmadze Mathematical Institute / I. Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University / 6 Tamarashvili Str. / Tbilisi 0177 / Georgia / nino.partsvania@tsu.ge
Mykola M. Perestyuk
Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv / Faculty of Mechanics and Mathematics / Volodymyrska Street 64, 01601 Kyiv / Ukraine / perestyuknn@gmail.com, pmo@mechmat.univ.kiev.ua 
Arcady V. Ponosov
Department of Mathematical Sciences and Technology / Norwegian University of Life Sciences P.O.Box 5003, NO-1432 / Ĺs / Norway / arkadi@nmbu.no
Nikolay Kh. Rozov
Lomonosov Moscow State University / Faculty of Mechanics and Mathematics / 1 Leninskiye Gory, Main Building 119991 Moscow, GSP-1 / Russia / fpo.mgu@mail.ru, rozov@rozov.mccme.ru
Anatoly M. Samoilenko
Institute of Mathematics / Ukrainian National Academy of Sciences / Tereshchenkovskaya Str. 3 / 252601 Kiev / Ukraine / A.Samoylenko@nas.gov.ua
Eugene Shargorodsky
Department of Mathematics / King’s College London, Strand / London, WC2R 2LS / UK / eugene.shargorodsky@kcl.ac.uk 
Ioannis Stavroulakis
Department of Mathematics / University of Ioannina / 45110 Ioannina / Greece / ipstav@cc.uoi.gr
Tamaz Tadumadze
Department of Mathematics / Faculty Exact and Natural sciences / I. Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University / 13 University Str. / Tbilisi 0186 / Georgia
I. Vekua Institute of Applied Mathematics  / I. Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University / 2 University Str. / Tbilisi 0186 / Georgia / tamaz.tadumadze@tsu.ge, tamaz.tadumadze@gmail.com
Milan Tvrdý
Institute of Mathematics / Czech Academy of Sciences / Žitná 25, 115 67 Praha 1 / Czech Republic / tvrdy@math.cas.cz

 

Editorial Office: A. Razmadze Mathematical Institute
6 Tamarashvili Str., Tbilisi 0186, Georgia

Comments: mdemp-rmi@tsu.ge
© Copyright 2018, Razmadze Mathematical Institute